Conference Organising Committee

Conference Chair

Prof Evonne Miller (Queensland University of Technology)

Scientific Co-Chairs
Assoc Prof Katrina Radford (Griffith University, QLD)
Dr Andrea Petriwskyj (COTA Queensland)

Committee Members
Danielle Cave (University of the Sunshine Coast)
Lui Di Venuto (City of Onkaparinga, South Australia)
Dr Xanthe Golenko (Bolton Clarke, QLD)
Asmita Manchha (The University of Queensland)
Joanne Tropea (Royal Melbourne Hospital, VIC)
Ellen Meissner (Griffith University QLD)
Renu Borst(AAG)
Michael Tan(AAG)
View 2022 Conference Website